You win or you die.

Hi my little ducklings!

I have a very special post in store for you today.  I had been waiting for the right time to make it, when I had enough time to take/edit/post all of these pictures, and it has finally arrived.

I have been a ‘Song of Ice and Fire’ ever since A Game of Thrones was published.  I have been reading George R. R. Martin’s books since about… I think I finally got A Game of Thrones in like 1998?  I was in high school, that’s all I know.  As you can imagine, considering it is now 2014, I waited over 10 years for his work to come to life on screen (thank you HBO!).  It truly thrills me to see how many people have embraced A Game of Thrones even if they’ve never read the books (as the series itself is very true to them).  Seeing all of these creators in Second Life dedicate so much time and energy to all things GoT related makes my heart palpitate!

So you can imagine how excited I was to find out that this event, The Secret Affair, would be solely dedicated to GoT.

I have put together three different looks for you to enjoy and I hope that you do.  Most of what I am wearing can be found at the event but whatever is not found there, credits will be given as always after the pictures 🙂

got1 got2

Credits:

All Looks
>Skin:  Birdy – Daenerys – Pure (new at TSA)
  >Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes
    >Hands & Feet: Slink

Look 1 (Daenerys Targaryen, Queen of the Andals 
the Rhoynar and the First Men, Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea and Mother of Dragons)
>Hair: Truth – Lagertha (new)
  >Dress:  Aisling – Qarth Lady – Aqua (color is exclusive to TSA)
    >Headpiece: Alchemy – Mother of Dragons – ULTRA RARE (new at TSA)
      >Dragon: Alchemy – Wyrmling – Black (new at TSA)

Look 2 (Cersei Lannister, Queen Regent of the Seven Kingdoms and Lady of Casterly Rock)
>Hair: Tableau Vivant – Sabra Hair
  >Dress: Junbug – Instant Crush – Pearl
    >Coat: Junbug – The Queen’s Mink Coat – Fawn
      >Headpiece: Alchemy – Hear Me Roar – RARE (new at TSA)
        >Belt: Aisling – part of Qarth Lady (new at TSA)

Look 3 (Sansa Stark, Princess of Winterfell)
>Hair: Truth – Tyr
  >Dress: Peqe – Throne’s Game – The North (new at TSA)
    >Cloak: Peqe – Secret Cloak – Winter is Coming (ULTRA RARE) (new at TSA)
      >Shoes: Reign – Spartan Sandals – White (new at 100 Block)
        >Headpiece: Alchemy – Winter is Coming – Snow (new at TSA)
          >Lady (the Wolf): Alchemy – Fenris the Great Wolf – Grey

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

