Promise them to me

Hello my loves,

I have some more to share with you today from some of my favorite stores!

As you know I like to go back and forth with my blog layout, so I hope you’ll all forgive me for being so spastic.  Sometimes I’m feeling the landscapes and sometimes not!

Anyway, this is somewhat a continuation of the fantasy theme I began yesterday, as much of what I’m wearing is from the Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

Some of it, however, is also from The Chapter Four, which is having its birthday!  If you join the group (which is free) there are tons of Happy Birthday TCF Presents for you to get from lots of designers!

wishmaster

Body:
>Skin: The Sugar Garden – Eun-Seo (Vampy)
>Hair: Little Bones – Take Everything
>Eyes: Buzz – Faerie Eyes – Chocolate
>Mouth: Loud Mouth – Alli (with TSG Luna Applier)
>Hands & Feet: Slink
>Body: WowMeh Mesh Body (v. 2.8) (new)

Clothes:
>Sweater: Atomic – Forest Friend Sweater – Fox – Pastels (The Chapter Four)
>Accessories: 
  -Unicorn Horn: Spellbound – Regal Unicorn Headdress RARE (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Antlers: Random Matter – Eleri Antlers – Brown RARE (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Bottle: Atomic – Wish Master – Bottle (Silver) (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Collar: Atomic – Wish Master – Collar (Silver) (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Ring: Atomic – Celebrate! Cupcake Ring (TCF Birthday Gift) (The Chapter Four)
  -Wand: Atomic – Wish Master – Wand (Silver) (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Foot Chains: Pure Poison – Nayyirah Feet Jewelry (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  -Cat: Birdy – Sassy Cat – Grumpy RARE (The Chapter Four)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

